Andrew Thomas #M47623

Birth Date:
February 26, 1994
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
2036 anytime back in court
Convicted Of:
Attempted murder, solicit murder, aggravated criminal sexual assault, bodily harm
Home Town:
Chicago, IL
180 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Friendship, see where it goes

Hello everyone: My name is Andrew I'm 27 years old and I'm from Chicago, Illinois. I'm 5'8", 180 lbs physically well built and muscled in all the right places. I am referred to as a blackxican / Chicano because of my ethnicity which is Mexican and black. Despite life's ups and downs I manage to keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic about my case which is being overturned and schedule for a retrial (fingers crossed). I divide my days up by doing the things I enjoy like reading, exercising, and writing; a large portion of my time is dedicated to writing my first book, while I also aspire to have my own clothing line in the near future. I'm interested in meeting new people, learning about different lifestyles, and gaining many perspectives on life and that is why I've posted this profile. I'm also open to sharing some of my experiences and hopefully hear yours. If I have piqued your curiosity and you are willing to take a chance, I'll do my best to meet all expectations, so let's take this next step together and see where this journey takes us. Email me on / Connect Network, you might have to log back on the website to check emails :( and to video chat with me go to GTL's mobile app, or IL DOC.

Andrew Thomas #M47623
Lawrence CC
10930 Lawrence Rd
Sumner, IL 62466

Email Andrew Thomas #M47623!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 04/06/21


Conpals Home