Archie Art

Birth Date:
February 27, 1992
Incarcerated Since:
2013
Release Date:
2036
Convicted Of:
Aggravated criminal assault
Home Town:
Illinois
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Just a believer
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
168 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

First I would like to say I'm a genuine person with a great heart, and open minded seeking to build a bond with anyone from any walk of life with pure intentions and heart. On my path of redemption becoming a better human overall and gain inner peace with a bright future with someone likewise. I love to work out, read, play chess, and listen to music for the most part. Also while in prison I've taken numerous classes to gain certificates that will help out once freedom is near. Another thing is I can relate to struggle and adapt to situations for the best. I don't judge people at all, I accept people however they come with open arms. So if it's God's will I will meet someone whom I can build a bond with that can't be broken and sees me for me now and not my past. Due to mail running slow I can gain (emails) through (GTL ConnectNetwork) website, just use my name and ID # to sign up. Looking to connect.

Artarius Whales #B89211
Graham Correctional Center
12078 IL-185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Email Artarius Whales #B89211!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 02/28/21

Share

Conpals Home