Hello Fellows


Birth Date:
September 30, 1984
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
November 2021
Convicted Of:
Burglary 3rd
Home Town:
Madisonville, KY
200 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Men only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:

Attention All Men!!!

My name is Kevin and I’m 36 years old. I’m a white gay male who stands 5-foot-10 at 190 pounds and I’m highlighted by sparkling blue eyes. I always get compliments on my personality and my body. I’m down to earth and easygoing. I’m very honest, loyal, and I have a good heart. I’m looking for friendship. Someone who I can share my past, present, and future goals with. I feel trust is a must. I enjoy going to restaurants, the movies, dancing, working out, and walking my dog in the park. I love listening to music, reading books, and I’m into sports, spending time with my family is a definite must. If I’m someone you may want to get to know and become friends with, write me and let’s start our adventure together.

At this current time I'm in RHU and can't use JPay so the only way you can reach out to me is through postal mail, or e-mail through Conpals.

Take care,

Kevin Rushing #201926
200 Road to Justice
West Liberty, KY 41472

Email Kevin Rushing #201926!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 01/09/21
Changed: 02/13/21
Exp.: 04/13/22


Conpals Home