Shelby Shell #171899

 

Birth Date:
May 17, 1983
Incarcerated Since:
2013
Release Date:
2039 Max (Parole Date 2036)
Convicted Of:
Complicity to murder, robbery, handgun, kidnapping, arson, tampering, burglary
Home Town:
Harlan, KY
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Baptist
Height:
6'
Weight:
185 to 190
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, I'm going back to court any day.

Hello Ladies

My name is Shelby Shell, I’m 38 years old from Harlan, KY, black hair, brown eyes, goatee, mustache, well built, nice tan, tatted up some. Faithful, loving, caring, honest, open minded, down to earth. Looking to find someone to pass time with and get to know better, who knows what may happen between us or what the future holds. Anyways I’m the romantic type, love cuddling, camping, fishing, hunting, going to the beach, spending time around camp fires with my lady but at this point I’m single. Hope to find that special someone I can call my everything and love big o’ bunches and cherish or find a friend, someone to get my mind off my case. I’m going back to court soon. It’s been so long I forgot what it feels like to feel a woman’s touch or be kissed by one. So what’s the point of love if you have no one to love? I’m like an open book, please don’t judge me by my cover, just open me up and get to know me, I promise you will like what you read. I’m also a good listener and always have my ears open. So if you’re interested I’m a letter away, I will answer all mail.

(Take Care)

Sincerely,

Shelby Shell

P.S. Can’t wait to hear from someone and don’t want any money.

Shelby Shell #171899
EKCC / 1 - BL - 14
200 Road to Justice
West Liberty, KY 41472

Email Shelby Shell #171899!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 07/30/21

Share

© Conpals • Home