Sasha Williams #242079

Birth Date:
October 11, 1990
Incarcerated Since:
2014
Release Date:
2032
Convicted Of:
Complicity to attempt murder and robbery
Home Town:
Elizabethtown, KY
Ethnicity:
Black / white (German)
Religion:
None
Height:
5'8"
Weight:
145 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
No
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, donations

Hey You!

My name is Sasha Williams! I’m 5 feet 8 inches tall and weigh 145 lbs, very athletic. I’m light skinned with long curly hair that hangs down past my shoulders. I’m half black and half German with tattoos all over. I’m most definitely a pretty boy! I was born and raised in Elizabethtown, KY, and I’m 31 years old with brown eyes. I love music, but I prefer rap, R&B, or classic rock. I also love to read. I’m a fantasy geek to be honest. I’m a free spirit, laid back but also spontaneous. I love kids though I have none of my own. I’ve never left the state of Kentucky so traveling would have to be at the top of my list of things to do when I’m released. I’m currently serving a 20-year sentence for complicity to attempted murder and robbery. I’ve been in since 2014 and will be released in 2032.

I’m looking for someone to establish a positive connection with. Someone who I can exchange ideas and plans for the future with. Someone who is open-minded, accepting and willing to meet new people. I don’t have access to email at the moment so “snail mail” is preferred. Well, if you like what you hear and you like what you see then I would love to get to know you.

Till then…

Sincerely,
Sasha

Sasha Williams #242079
Eastern Kentucky Correctional Complex
200 Road To Justice
West Liberty, KY 41472

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 07/12/22

Share

© Conpals • Home