Rodney Barnes #370172

Birth Date:
April 5, 1978
Home Town:
Heidelberg, Germany
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Christian
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight

Dear Reader,

Hi my name is Rodney, I’m 43 years of age. My ethnicity group is African American. I was born in Heidelberg, Germany. But I’m a resident of Natchitoches, LA.

I’m seeking female friends. One who likes to exchange new ideas, opinions, and concerns and enjoy the same in return.

My hobbies are fishing, traveling and cooking.

Unfortunately, due to a bad set of circumstances, I’m currently in prison, serving a life sentence.

Nevertheless, I have faith and great confidence in Christ that he will allow me to fish, and travel again.

So if you are that lady that can use a little companionship, and are interested in establishing a meaningful friendship over time, then allow me to hear from you.

Sincerely I am

Rodney Barnes

Rodney Barnes #370172
Louisiana State Penitentiary
General Delivery
Angola, LA 70712

Email Rodney Barnes #370172!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 08/20/21

Share

© Conpals • Home