LaCoy Toms #358222

Birth Date:
September 15, 1980
Incarcerated Since:
2008
Release Date:
December 10, 2022
Convicted Of:
CDS distribution
Home Town:
Washington, DC
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Baptist
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
200 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

Hello, I’m looking for a nice friend. My hobbies are exercising, reading, writing, fishing, and listening to music. All kinds of music. I’m open to meet whomever that wants to get to know me. There’s not too much I’m looking for in a friend, but be sweet and yourself. I am genuine, loving, caring, and optimistic about life. I have learned a lot during my incarceration, and the biggest thing is learning to have patience. I have completed several cognitive programs to better myself during my incarceration. I was young upon coming to prison, but I will be a mature man leaving out. I miss doing all the small things in life, such as walks in the park, hiking, or just to have dinner with family. So do I sound like someone you want to meet? This was the only photo I had, but don’t let the mean look fool you because I’m full of smiles. 😊. I’ve been waiting to meet a real friend my whole life. I don’t discriminate against anyone. It’s hard to find good friends nowadays, but hey I’m here. If you have any questions about me or prison, feel free to write me. I want to ask you a few questions myself and the first one is do you want to be my friend? Take a chance on me. Write me. Bye!

LaCoy Toms #358222
JCI
PO Box 534
Jessup, MD 20794

Email LaCoy Toms #358222!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 11/12/21

Share

© Conpals • Home