Anthony Standifer #1113010


Birth Date:
April 2, 1985
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Convicted Of:
2nd degree murder, 1st degree robbery
Home Town:
Kansas City, MO
170 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship

Hey, my name is Anthony. I’m 36, 6ft and 170 lbs. Right now I’m looking for a friend who knows what she wants and isn’t afraid to go for it, she likes a man to be a man, but still able to show his emotions. Balance is important to her, she works hard enough but her job doesn’t consume all her energy. She enjoys the nice things in life, but is also spiritual and doesn’t get fully caught up in the quest for material goods. She wants a friend in her life but doesn’t need one. She knows that her friend and her will be worth more together than apart. She enjoys the simple things in life but can also be spontaneous. She likes to travel, relax when she can, but also likes the hustle and bustle of being busy. This contrast and balance are part of her character. She is centered and content, but being with people she cares about is important to her. She is kind and considerate and would like to be her naturally caring self with people who have earned her trust. She wants a friend who understands her, one she doesn’t need to tell what she wants, but who just knows. A friend who can be the closest person to her, to help her make decisions, and to always be there and offer her his strength when she needs it. She doesn’t expect to find him right away, but she’ll know when she does. You can contact me by downloading the JPay app.

Anthony Standifer #1113010
Jefferson City Correctional Center
8200 No More Victims
Jefferson City, MO 65101

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 05/22/21


© Conpals • Home