Daine Crawley #1167447


Birth Date:
March 21, 1986
Incarcerated Since:
August 9, 2019
Release Date:
March 2030
Convicted Of:
Concealed weapon without permit
Home Town:
Corona, CA
White, Native American, black
160 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Friendship, legal help, book publishers

My name is Daine, I am 35 years old (part Native American, black, and white). My Facebook page has many pictures of myself. I was born in Corona, California on March 21st, 1986. I love to travel, and have been to many parts of the country and beyond. I have just composed my first self-help / recovery book that I am attempting to publish at this time. I consider myself a devout Christian with good morals that has made poor choices in the past though I will not allow those decisions to manipulate my true character. For the time being, I am pursuing a degree in behavioral science to become a counselor for mental health and substance abuse to others. My hope is that this letter finds its way to a special person that also shares some common goals, aspirations, and positive inspiration to be reciprocated during these trying times.

Daine Crawley #1167447
Warm Springs Correctional Center
PO Box 7007
Carson City, NV 89702

Email Daine Crawley #1167447!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 06/01/21


© Conpals • Home