Charles J. Smith #96A6765

Birth Date:
August 27, 1963
Home Town:
Harlem, Manhattan, NY
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Protestant
Height:
5'6 ½"
Weight:
170 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Time well spent… And I’m hoping it’s with you. Thank you for taking the time to hit my webpage ad. With you I’m now one step closer to spending time wisely. Being in prison has the potential of wasting a lot of time. 8 hours are for sleeping but the remaining 16 hours I am more than willing to divide with you. 4 hours of texting for the imagination, 4 hours of writing you letters of encouragement, 4 hours of phone conversations, and 4 hours of e-cards of poetry. And as for romance, it has a way of working itself out on its own. Nonetheless, my hobbies are: singing, weightlifting, bodybuilding, and jogging. As well, I am a novice in the field of civil rights litigation, and I love legal research. And of course, I’m a novice of poetry. I have an open mind to what makes people free and happy. I even have a sense of humor for a little laughter. I’m a middle aged Virgo (the sign of purity) to which adds to a characteristic of mine, called honesty. My parents were biracial leaving me to carry on that gift to be colorblind. The difference between me and most people is that they see the color of the heart as being red (i.e., just one color). But I see it as black / white / Asian / etc. / etc. Multi-colorful. So, if you’ve gotten this far into my webpage ad, please do not hesitate to write me.

Please respond to the above profile by contacting me at “JPay App @ Charles Smith #96A6765.

Charles Smith #96A6765
​Greene Correctional Facility
PO Box 975
Coxsackie, NY 12051

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 08/15/21
Changed: 11/20/21

Share

© Conpals • Home