Charod White #13B2755

Birth Date:
February 27, 1991
Incarcerated Since:
January 21, 2013
Release Date:
July 22, 2025
Convicted Of:
Drugs
Home Town:
Rochester, NY
Ethnicity:
American
Religion:
None
Height:
5'8"
Weight:
176 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

I'm a 30 year old brotha who embodies all the positive attributes of a man. I'm single, 5'8", 176 lbs, athletically built, golden brown skin complexion and brown eyes. I enjoy working out and staying fit. The gift and curse of incarceration has redefined my concept and my role as a man. I'm an open-minded, fun-loving individual with intelligent conversation combined with a passion for music, art and all forms of beauty. This new journey that I've chosen comes with a new thirst for life, knowledge and companionship. One of the world's most sought after secrets is happiness. I'm in need of someone open to building an intimate friendship. I enjoy both the simplicity and complexity of life, I'm a straight-forward speaker and progressive thinker. Most descriptive of me is that I'm genuine in all that I say and do. I'm non-judgmental, good for uplifting conversations and perhaps a laugh or two. I'm a big animal lover. I don't have any kids... but one day I'll start me a nice loving family. Man I can go on all day about how I'm just a big kid when it comes down to having fun with kids. I try to show them to a good time like doing some things I've always wanted to do; but never got the chance to do as a kid. I promise you I'll commit the time it'll take to get to know you... give you the prompt reply and be that shoulder you can lean on.

Charod White #13B2755
Auburn Correctional Facility
PO Box 618
Auburn, NY 13024

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 06/10/21

Share

© Conpals • Home