Patrick Chambers #1234898

Birth Date:
April 7, 1986
Incarcerated Since:
2016
Release Date:
Soon
Home Town:
Charlotte, NC
Ethnicity:
Moorish-American
Religion:
Islam
Height:
5'7"
Weight:
195 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship, legal help

Hi! My name is Patrick, I am on here to meet friends. I’ve always been intrigued with individuals from foreign cultural backgrounds and upbringings. I’m interested in building with people that are positive, open-minded also with a sense of humor. My hobbies are boxing, working out, fishing and traveling. I am very family oriented, I like to cook in house and also on the grill. My interests and likes are going out to lounges, and experiencing local wing bars, and sushi bars. Rap, gospel, blues, R&B 90s oldskool, and reggae all are genres I keep on replaying depending on my mood. I write poems, books and am currently teaching myself a second language, Spanish. I am also a God-fearing man that believes if you don’t have firm foundation in God; financially; emotionally, physically, spiritually, nothing in your life will go up right. I understated also there’s a difference in religion and I respect all views but spirituality has been my shield and buckler through my journey. I believe without a test! I wouldn’t have a testimony. And everyone has a unique story that should be heard, and we all are just waiting for the right individual to share it with. So don’t be shy and say hi. I can’t wait to hear from you. Stay strong and I’m ready to share mine too.

Talk to you soon!

Patrick Chambers #1234898
Alexander Correctional Institution
PO Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 08/07/21

Share

© Conpals • Home