Delvon Jones #1161012

Birth Date:
December 8, 1990
Incarcerated Since:
2019
Release Date:
2024 minimum, 2025 maximum
Convicted Of:
Common law robbery, parole violation, possession of cocaine
Home Town:
Greensboro, NC
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Christian
Height:
5'5"
Weight:
177 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, legal help

Hi!! My name is Delvon Jones. I’m from Greensboro, NC. I’m looking for someone positive to correspond with. If things go further, then that would be a blessing. I’m a very great singer and song / book writer. I do a lot of artwork. My favorite color is lime green. I’m open to any age or race only ages from 21 – up. A good conversation can always be a blessing to and from someone.

I don’t have any kids. I never been married but I hope to one day. This is just a little about me. To know more and give it a try to at least get to know me, you can contact me by mail any time you like. I’m all ears and heart open.

Delvon Jones #1161012
Alexander Correctional Institution
PO Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Email Delvon Jones #1161012!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 12/28/21

Share

© Conpals • Home