Friends and Beyond

Birth Date:
December 30, 1974
Incarcerated Since:
February 13, 2020
Home Town:
Canton, OH
185 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship

My name is Chris Hanna. I'm 45, who likes to travel. Either by car, plane or cruise. I have been to five countries so far, and like to go see more when I get out. I'm looking for someone who is understanding and can listen and talk to. I like to cook at home as well as going out to eat. My favorite holiday is Halloween. I love going to haunted houses. Also big on amusement parks. When it comes to music I listen to classic rock. I was in the U.S. Marine Corps. I have one daughter who turned 21 in June. I am from Ohio but I'm trying to get released in VA, to be closer to my parents as they're getting older. So I am looking for friends right now and get to know each other, and if you like to travel as I do that is a huge plus. As I plan to do more when I get out. So I'm going to cut this short, if you want to know more just write me and ask me anything. I'm open and honest.

Christopher Hanna #67431060
2240 Hubbard Rd
Youngstown, OH 44505

Email Christopher Hanna #67431060!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 10/11/20


Conpals Home