No Drama

Birth Date:
June 3, 1977
Incarcerated Since:
November 2018
Release Date:
January 28, 2021
Convicted Of:
UUMV
Home Town:
Bend, OR
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Agnostic
Height:
6'
Weight:
225 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hello, thank you for taking the time to allow me to introduce myself. I am somebody’s father, brother, son, and friend. I’ve taken a few wrong turns in life I am very actively working to change, get back on the tracks. Intelligent, articulate, outgoing, curious, adventurous and exciting are only a few of the words I would use to describe my personality. I am very open-minded, easygoing and emotionally capable. On top of all that. I’m about as hardcore as a box of puppies. I’m not a violent or aggressive person. I have spent my time wisely, becoming a firefighter in an effort to give something back. I have been on the front lines in the battle to control the spread of COVID at my facility, rising to help meet the needs of many. I am a full-time on-call first responder. I feel now that I have a great deal of me to offer to another, and find myself craving companionship.

I have no serious expectations. No demands. I’m not looking to change anyone or be changed. Please don’t contact me with a political or religious agenda is the only thing I really ask. I am not here seeking money or smut. I am simply helplessly hoping there is someone out there that might want to get to know this long-haired, music-loving, train wreck of a man that is me.

Brian Edington #11851439
P.O. Box 4136
Sunriver, OR 97707

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 12/21/20

Share

Conpals Home