Jose Diego Garcia #15964096

Birth Date:
November 7, 1991
Incarcerated Since:
May 14, 2015
Release Date:
September 29, 2023
Convicted Of:
Rob two
Home Town:
Hillsboro, OR
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Religion:
Wiccan
Height:
6'03"
Weight:
320 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship, love

I'm a 28 year old from Hillsboro, Oregon, in search of someone to shed a little light on these grey walls and in return I'd be willing to share my desires for the future. I'm single seeking both friendship and / or a romantic relationship with a woman, either an Asian or white woman would be a plus. I'm a very optimistic and happy person with a friendly disposition, I enjoy listening to many types of music, reading manga and watching anime. My favorite foods are Asian and Mexican. I'm one who believes that common interests and familiar grounds are a great place to build an empire for an impeccable friendship. With that being said, also know that I'm down-to-Earth, I'm not the type to play games. I am the type to keep it real. I believe in loyalty and the courage to be yourself no matter what other people think or say. Oh I also don't drink any alcohol or partake in drugs except marijuana. I would like to meet an explorative woman who would take a venture with a trusted man temporarily confined to a land where there are few. I enjoy both the simplicity and complexity of life. If you have the time and patience to wait these years out while getting to know me, and I hope you do, please consider writing me.

Jose Diego Garcia #15964096
OSP
2605 State St
Salem, OR 97310

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 04/12/20
<---INRM: 07/27/20--->

Share

Conpals Home