Thomas Poarch #15376445

Birth Date:
July 15, 1988
Incarcerated Since:
April 4, 2019
Release Date:
March 21, 2022
Convicted Of:
DUII, sex offense
Home Town:
Portland, OR
190 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:

Hi my name is Thomas Poarch.

I am a bisexual 32 year old white male from Portland, Oregon, I am 190 pounds with short dark hair and blue eyes.

I am looking for a gay or bisexual man mainly, but I am open minded, that I can get to know and develop a relationship with. My release date is April 21, 2022. I am currently at Snake River Correctional Institution in Ontario, Oregon but I may be moved to a different prison in Oregon, I am in prison for drunk driving and CP sex offense, with that said there is more to what happened to get me where I am today, I think I am a great person that got caught up in the wrong things. I am working hard to become a better man. I am so lonely in prison and am hoping to hear from you soon. I am a single guy from Portland, OR, I love to go camping, hiking, and horseback riding, and love to go to the Oregon Coast to do some crabbing and when I'm not doing that I like to just stay home and cuddle on the couch with my man and a glass of wine and a good movie. I will be going back to Portland when I get out of prison but my dream is to buy property in the country and build my home and barn and go off grid but that will take money so for now I will stay in the city and work hard to save up cash. In the meantime I can't wait to get to know you.


Thomas Poarch #15376445

Thomas Poarch #15376445
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, OR 97914

Email Thomas Poarch #15376445!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 07/28/20


Conpals Home