Matthew Stockwell #18195572

Birth Date:
September 6, 1990
Incarcerated Since:
March 19, 2019
Release Date:
February 5, 2027
Convicted Of:
Robbery
Home Town:
Portland, OR
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6'
Weight:
215 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

Hello my name is Matthew. I was born in Oak Harbor, Washington but I was raised in Portland, Oregon. Like many people incarcerated I am a recovering addict who made some poor choices that ended with me on the wrong side of the law. I have about 60 months left on a 100 month sentence for robbery.

While incarcerated I like to spend my time on the yard working out or running. I am an avid handball player and spend the hour of multi we get playing. On the unit I spend time reading books about working out, drawing, ASL and Spanish. All things that I want to learn. Sometimes I splurge and read a historical fiction book. In my cell I draw and listen to music.

When I am free I like to spend my time with family and friends. Camping trips are a must! I also like to fish, dirt bike, ride 4-wheelers / ATVs and go for long drives. I’d like to learn to snowboard.

Upon release I plan to go back to school to become a mentor or counselor for teens and young adults who struggle with addiction. Maybe I can save someone from making mistakes? Anyways I look forward to getting to meet some new people, you specifically! Please write me at the provided address as it is the best way to contact me. Talk to you soon!

Matthew Stockwell #18195572
EOCI
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801

Email Matthew Stockwell #18195572!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 01/09/22

Share

© Conpals • Home