Jeremy Tarozzi #14278640

 

Birth Date:
June 21, 1983
Incarcerated Since:
June 27, 2018
Release Date:
February 24, 2024
Convicted Of:
Delivery, PCS
Home Town:
McMinnville, OR
Ethnicity:
Italian, Hispanic
Religion:
Catholic
Height:
5'7"
Weight:
195 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations

Hello my name is Jeremy - and if you're reading this… Then by now we already have something in common…

I am 37 years old, half Mexican, half Italian, very cute… And overly polite…

I'm an artist / tattoo artist. Raised in Portland / Washington. I am currently incarcerated in a minimum facility, released date of 2-24-2024 for delivery and possession of firearm.

I exercise a lot, I love the beach and love to meet new people.

Seeking women and people to write and communique with, get to know each other. I'm very interested in hearing from you soon. I am very respectful and orientated with lots of tattoos, and please tell me about yourself…? And possibly send me photos? Write me at this address or contact me with a phone number in a letter… Enclosed is two photos to start with, hope to hear from you soon…

Respectfully Yours

Jeremy Tarozzi #14278640
Shutter Creek Correctional Institution
95200 Shutters Landing Ln
North Bend, OR 97459

Email Jeremy Tarozzi #14278640!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 02/06/21

Share

Conpals Home