Lemon

Birth Date:
August 18, 1976
Incarcerated Since:
1996
Convicted Of:
Homicide
Home Town:
Brooklyn, NY
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Religion:
Christian
Height:
5'7"
Weight:
170 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship, legal help

Hey everybody! My name is Corey Maeweather. I am 5'6", 175lbs, mixed race and 44 years old. I am incarcerated in PA but I am from Brooklyn, NY. And all my friends call me Lemon. It is a childhood nickname that stuck into adulthood. How I got it I will tell you once we meet. This is my first time doing a profile of myself. And I will be honest, I am doing this in hopes of meeting someone special. But I will not waste the chance of making a new friend either. Over the years I have discovered so much about myself. I like playing the piano, listening to all types of music. Playing sports and working out. Right now I am working at the Correctional Industries Woodshop that they have here. We make custom furniture and signs. I work on a CNC machine and a table saw. I also like watching TV. Mainly comedy. But 90 Day Fiancé is hot too. Lately I have been trying to learn a second language. Spanish. So if any Latinas would like to help me out on that note it would be appreciated. Because just watching Novelas is not helping. Also I am a Christian. As for the type of person that I am. I am just a guy that made a bad choice as a teenager. One that I have regretted for well over twenty years now. But I still try to be optimistic in everything that I say and do. Sometimes I amaze myself at how far I have come and all the things that I have learned since being here. A friend once asked me do I think prison saved me. Them knowing a little about my past and all. But as much as I hated to admit it, I had to agree. And I told them yes. I am far from perfect. So I am not looking for anything perfect. So if I sound like a guy that interests you please don’t hesitate to contact me. Take care and be safe.

Smart Communications / PA DOC
Corey Maeweather #DT6787
Rockview SCI
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Email Corey Maeweather #DT6787!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 12/01/20

Share

Conpals Home