Carlton Burrell #01073686

Birth Date:
December 8, 1980
Incarcerated Since:
August 2000
Release Date:
Unknown
Convicted Of:
Capital murder
Home Town:
Houston, TX
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Muslim
Height:
6'
Weight:
210 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations, no romance with men period...

First and foremost I want to thank you for taking the time out of your day, and in it allowing me the possibility to gain your friendship. I imagine this is awkward for you, and I admit it is for me as well. Trying to give a good first impression on someone I’ve never seen is weird, but a blessing!

Here is a little about me, I’m an avid reader, love sports, whether pigskin or baseball, long as competition is involved I’m your man (LOL)! I’ve actually started writing books myself, and have completed 2 manuscripts with a third on the way. Hopefully one day they all will be published (God willing). I work out at least several times a week, and I admit I’m a geek at times (LOL). Since I love learning new things whenever possible. I’ll be the first to admit, I am incarcerated for a horrible event. But, it wasn’t my intent, only a serious mistake! Imagine being viewed as a liar, thief, cheat, etc., for one mistake or situation. Hard to imagine, huh? Honestly I blame no one for my situation, or circumstances. I only ask to be judged for who I am. Not a mistake I made when I was still a teenager.

I’m looking for an honest, understanding and open minded person. Whom may not understand where I came from, or where I am. But, can be a friend, or soulmate can be found where you least expect it. Hope to hear from you Soon.

Sincerely,

Carlton

P.S. I have no complex writing anyone whom may be gay or bisexual, just respect my sexuality which is straight! I’m not looking for romance with a man! Period!!

Carlton Burrell #01073686
Wynne Unit
810 FM 2821
Huntsville, TX 77349

Email Carlton Burrell #01073686!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 03/28/22

Share

© Conpals • Home