Charles Colbert #01417277

Birth Date:
January 5, 1984
Incarcerated Since:
2005
Release Date:
2030 / or sooner!
Convicted Of:
Robbery
Home Town:
Houston, TX
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Spiritual
Height:
6'
Weight:
172 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

Why should I write this guy? If you’re asking yourself that ~ allow me to assist you…

I grew up in Texas (no cowboy), but I do love and ride horses! I know when people hear you’re from Texas, they think cattle and land which we do have. But it’s way different! My father was in the military and I’ve traveled a few places like California, Mexico, Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Arizona, and Germany. I love Germany and can speak a lil German. I like to see new things and meet all nationalities of people. Learning new cultures and different ways of life is beautiful to me! I am adventurous and love climbing to the next highest mountain. I go to the beach as much as possible 😊 While in prison I’ve grown to see how precious the world is; including us in it.

While incarcerated I have taken classes. But my 2 favs are: business and culinary arts. I plan to run my own company and I love to cook (a plus right?) 😊 and see the smile on people’s faces when I prepare a dish. I play handball, basketball, watch movies, work out, and write books and scripts.

Q: How do you view ppl incarcerated? How do you look at the world and current events? Where do you see yourself 5 years from now? Remember a stranger is just a friend you haven’t met yet 😊 I look forward to hearing from you ~ Take care!

Sincerely,
New Friend

Charles Colbert #01417277
Memorial Unit
59 Darrington Rd.
Rosharon, TX 77583

Email Charles Colbert #01417277!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 07/07/22

Share

© Conpals • Home