Travion Crawford #2222575

 

Birth Date:
March 21, 1998
Incarcerated Since:
November 24, 2017
Release Date:
November 24, 2022
Convicted Of:
Robbery
Home Town:
Houston, TX
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
220 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

My name is Travion Crawford but I go by Tre for short. A little about myself. I'm from Houston, TX, I'm 6'1"; 220 lbs, I'm 22 years of age, caramel complected, I have brown eyes, I'm African American with good wavy hair... Overall I'm a good looking dude, you wouldn't be disappointed. I promise ya lol... My favorite animal is a horse, I'm really country. I love trucks, I have a couple, I'm also a tow truck driver. I write music from time to time, I'm into rap, R&B, country. My favorite color is red and my choice of food is Chinese. I'm looking for a friendship. I'm all ears and will reply, anything you would want to know feel free to ask. Thanks for your time continue to stay blessed

Travion Crawford #2222575
Roach Unit
15845 FM 164
Childress, TX 79201

Email Travion Crawford #2222575!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 07/16/20

Share

Conpals Home