Larry Deskin #02151644

Birth Date:
October 24, 1979
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Ferbaruy 13, 2022
Convicted Of:
Aggravated robbery
Home Town:
San Antonio, TX
220 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship

Hi, My name is Larry Deskin. I'm 41 years young. I' m6'1", 220 pounds. I was born and raised in San Antonio, Texas but Austin, Texas is my second home. I love to work out and take care of myself. I spend my free time reading, drawing, and watching sports and listening to music. I am a big fan of Stephen King, so I really like to read books from him. I love football and basketball. I love to watch college and pro football and basketball. Since I'm from Texas my teams are the San Antonio Spurs and the Dallas Cowboys! I am a big dog lover. My favorite breeds are English Bulldogs, French Bulldogs, and XL Bullies. After my release I plan to start my own kennel in which I plan to breed English and French Bulldogs. I am very excited about the opportunity to meet new friends. I am a people person, I'm very down to earth, funny and I love to make people smile. I am a very loyal person and when it comes to friendships I take them very seriously. If you like what you see and you are interested please write. I look forward to hearing from you.

Larry Deskin #02151644
Wynne Unit
810 FM 2821
Huntsville, TX 77349

Email Larry Deskin #02151644!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 04/27/21


© Conpals • Home