Gerald Kujawa #02278905

Birth Date:
December 15, 1981
Incarcerated Since:
September 2019
Release Date:
October 14, 2058
Convicted Of:
Aggravated sexual assault on minor
Home Town:
Houston, TX
Ethnicity:
Mixed - white, black, Hispanic
Religion:
None
Height:
5'8"
Weight:
195 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women, transgenders
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hello,

First and foremost, please let me start by saying that I am pleased to make your acquaintance. Allow me to take a little time to introduce myself to you so that you can know some things about me and it will enlighten your mind and give you an idea of the person writing this letter.

My name is Gerald Clements Kujawa, but to everyone that knows me they call me “Cowboy” or “Country” for short. I’m a 40 year old bisexual male serving 40 years for aggravated sexual assault on a minor. Please don’t let the nature of my crime be the reason that you don’t want to write me or even view my profile. I also ask that you please don’t judge me as the type of person who sexually abuses kids because I don’t do that to any child and I never will. I was born in Fort Worth, Texas on December 15, 1981, my zodiac sign is Sagittarius. I was adopted at the age of 2 years old. I’m 5’8” in height and 195 lbs. in weight, hazel eyes, brown hair, and I was raised in northwest Houston, Texas.

I enjoy the outdoors, shopping, football, baseball, basketball and horseback riding. There are a lot of things that I cherish and value in life. There are a few things that I like and dislike about a person. Please tell me a little about yourself. I’m interested in and looking for a mature straight, bisexual, gay, or lesbian females as well as transgenders to correspond with not only for friendship, but for romance / relationship and see where it goes from there. You must be 18-32 years, please tell me what your qualities are, what do you expect out of life, what do you look for in a man.

I’m a very open-minded person and a respectful young man as well as honest, loyal, faithful and mature. I treat others the way they want to be treated, and I am willing to try different things. I’m the type of person who does not like people to play games with my heart or with my emotions, nor do I tolerate or allow people to play games with my heart or with my emotions, I don’t have time for any games. I’m the type of man who needs a female or transgender who will be down with me 100% no matter what.

It’s like I said before, I’m a mature young man seeking a mature young lady that is either straight, bisexual, lesbian, gay as well as transgenders between the ages of 18-32 years old that has a nice body, 120 lbs - 145 lbs with curves in all the right places. L.O.L. that will love me for who I am and not what I am as a person and who will love me unconditionally. If you have any questions for me please feel free to ask whatever your heart desires and I will try to answer any questions the best I can and all I can offer you is myself as a man and nothing less than that.

Yours Truly

Gerald Kujawa

P.S.

When you write please send or include a picture of yourself.

Gerald Kujawa #02278905
​Hodge Unit
P.O. Box 999
Rusk, TX 75785

Email Gerald Kujawa #02278905!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 06/23/22

Share

© Conpals • Home