DJuan Martin #01821236

Birth Date:
March 15, 1994
Incarcerated Since:
2012
Release Date:
2029
Convicted Of:
Aggravated robbery
Home Town:
Port Arthur, TX
Ethnicity:
Black
Height:
5'6"
Weight:
174 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship, legal help

I’m 28 years old from Port Arthur, TX. My hobbies include reading sports (any)… Dancing (which I think I can get down.) Writing, cooking and really anything physical. I am very easygoing and a communicative person. I am an optimist and love making people laugh. I’m very social, adventurous, friendly and amiable and I know how to hold a conversation of substance. I am a very spiritual person and love children seeing that I have none of my own. I value friendship and I place loyalty above or in high regards. I love music which includes all kinds of rock, rap, alternative jazz, blues. Looking for a genuine friendship from an explorative woman who would take a venture with a trusted man temporarily confined to a land where there are few. I enjoy both simplicity and complexity of life. I’m a straightforward speaker and progressive thinker, most descriptive of me is that I am genuine in all that I say and do. I am not perfect, but I can assure you that I know who I am as a man. Peace. Thanks for your time, I will be awaiting to hear from you.

P.S. If you decide to use jpay.com please include address.

Your friend

- D’Juan -

DJuan Martin #01821236
​Connally Unit
899 FM 632
Kenedy, TX 78119

Email DJuan Martin #01821236!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 11/18/21

Share

© Conpals • Home