Gregory Sawka #553191


Birth Date:
September 14, 1977
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
May 18, 2023
Convicted Of:
Delivery / manufacture amphetamines
Home Town:
St. Paul, MN
Caucasian / Hispanic
200 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship, legal help

Hi, I'm Greg. I'm currently incarcerated in the state of Wisconsin for drugs. I've been in for over six years and, worst-case scenario, have two and a half left. I could be out within a year though if all goes well. Since being incarcerated, I've made the tough decision to stop communicating with just about everybody from my past because they are all still doing the things that got me where I am. So, I'm interested in meeting some new people who are not involved in the criminal lifestyle in any way. I'm an easy-going, respectful, considerate, and loyal person. I'm nonjudgmental, open-minded, and adventurous. I love to make people laugh and have a great sense of humor and playful personality... I love all kinds of music, and actually write my own songs and poems at times when I'm feeling inspired. Since being incarcerated I've completed a vocational for horticulture and continue to read business related books to improve myself. I've owned and operated my own business in the past, and would like to eventually do that again. I'm a very driven and creative person with a lot of ideas in the making. I would like to meet some like-minded people who could potentially be business partners in the future, as well as some good friends and possibly more if it's in the cards. I have access to Corrlinks for emailing where I'm at, so please include your email-address if you write. Hope to hear from you soon!

Gregory Sawka #553191
Jackson Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 233
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Email Gregory Sawka #553191!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 10/14/20
Changed: 04/15/21


Conpals Home