Hollis Ball #76052-067

 

Birth Date:
January 19, 1973
Incarcerated Since:
December 19, 2018
Release Date:
July 29, 2035
Convicted Of:
Pornography
Home Town:
Sandston, Virginia
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6 ft.
Weight:
150 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women Only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, Friendship, Marriage

Hi! Ladies, my name is Hollis Ball. I’m from a small town called Sandston. It’s located outside of Richmond, Virginia. I’m 49 and I will be 50 on January 19. I’m 6 ft, with brown hair, blue eyes, and I weigh at 155. I’m honest, trustworthy, loving, caring, and romantic. I don’t lie and I don’t cheat. I love Nascar Racing, and NFL Football.

I’m looking for is someone 25 and older. I’m looking for someone who gives second chances. Someone who is looking for the same thing as I am. Someone who doesn’t judge on a person’s crime, no matter what the crime is.

I love animals. I love the outdoors. I do believe in love at first sight. I love going on trips. I will say this, everyday has got me changing and turning my life around.

I do want to start a family and be a father to someone’s kids or have my own kids with someone. It hurts me when someone I would meet and like, I would then end up getting hurt by someone like me who has a criminal record. That breaks my heart.

Let’s write to each other. I can only do handwritten letters. Because, I don’t have e-mail. So please write to me by regular mail. I’ll write to anyone, from anywhere. Pictures have to be photocopies and they need to be clean pictures (no nude photos). Each letter you send me can only be five pages (front only).

I don’t discriminate, so all are welcome.

Hollis Ball #76052-067
Federal Correctional Complex
PO Box 1000
Petersburg, VA 23804

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 11/07/22

Share

© Conpals • Home