Emilio Mata #48783-480


Birth Date:
February 15, 1990
Incarcerated Since:
January 15, 2021
Release Date:
December 2, 2033
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Odessa, TX
195 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:

My name is Emilio and I am 33 years old. I’m from Odessa, Texas, but I grew up in El Paso, Texas. I am currently incarcerated for conspiracy with intent to distribute a controlled substance. For that I did get quite a bit of time, so I am just trying to find some new friends to chop it up with for the time being. Who knows if it leads to something more serious than so be it. I am open to a relationship.

A little bit about myself, I’m really easygoing, great personality and I have a good heart. I enjoy reading, working out and spending a lot of time furthering my education. Taking this time while I’m locked up to better myself in every way. I got a lot more to say so if you hit me up you will see for yourself. Hope to hear from you soon.

Emilio Mata #48783-480
FCI Florence
PO Box 6000
Florence, CO 81226

Email Emilio Mata #48783-480!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 08/25/23


© Conpals • Home