Let's Talk

         

Birth Date:
January 3, 1990
Incarcerated Since:
2020
Release Date:
2071
Home Town:
St. Petersburg, FL
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Christian
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
185 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

Hello my future friends, Welcome to my Profile. My name is Justin but my friends call me Jay. I'm from St. Petersburg, Florida, I am a city boy who also loves the country. Growing up I did a lot of camping in the mountains with my family. I've always cherished my family and strongly believe in the family unit. When someone ask me to describe myself this is what I tell them, I am the type of guy who is easy to talk to, loyal, caring, sweet, has a great sense of humor and fun to be around. I am a survivor, outgoing, respectable, honest, animal lover, a guy who enjoys thunderstorms, walks on the beach and a true believer that love heals all. I am someone you can count on, someone you can talk to about anything with a non judgemental attitude and the type of guy who wears his heart on his sleeve. I am Italian, German and Irish and enjoy authentic Italian food as well as Chinese foods.

Hobbies I enjoy:
Playing Drums, Fishing and the outdoors, singing, and listening to music, working out, reading and writing, playing chess, playing darts and pool, watching and playing most sports, bowling, family gatherings, playing video games, watching movies and TV shows.

My favorite sport teams are the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning and the Boston Celtics.

Goals while I'm incarcerated:
I intend to continue to better myself as a man, Son and Brother. I plan on continuing to join programs that are available to me. I have finished several programs thus far and I am working on finishing my GED testing and currently enrolled in a trauma program. I am on a waiting list for a three year program and while I am in prison I won't stop until I am the best version of myself and become the man I was meant to be. I am constantly trying to better myself.

I created this Page/Ad in hopes of positive reinforcement and friendship. I am interested in creating friendships world wide and I am open to all Cultural Backgrounds to write me. I hope you choose to believe that my past mistakes don't define who I am now and who I am working hard to become and ultimately choose to write me.

I promise you won't regret it, because when you write me I am going to treat you like you are the greatest thing to ever happen to me, because you just might be. I am looking forward to your friendship and until them Peace and Blessings

Your Friend,
Jay

Justin Testani #72502-018
Federal Correctional Institution
PO Box 725
Edgefield, SC 29824

Email Justin Testani #72502-018!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 09/11/22

Share

© Conpals • Home