Birth Date:
September 11, 1993
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Elyria, OH
160 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:

Hey everyone! I’m finally down to my last couple of years, so I figured I’d give this website a shot. Hopefully you can look past the mistakes I made when I was younger and get to know the man that I am today. I don’t think you’ll be disappointed. Despite my circumstances I feel like I have a lot to offer in a friendship.

To tell you a little about me. I’m 29 years old and I have been incarcerated since I was 19. During my time I have done multiple programs and different things to educate myself. I’m very athletic so I play sports and work out to pass time. I’m very loyal, caring, confident and down-to-earth. I haven’t been to many places so I plan on doing a lot of traveling when I’m released. Maybe I can find someone to experience new things with. One thing I can promise is with me there will never be a dull moment! I love to laugh, have a good time, bring excitement, be spontaneous, and give the people I’m around an experience they won’t forget. I’m very honest, upfront, humble, and considerate.

Whatever else you want to learn about me you’ll just have to reach out to me. Who knows, maybe this could bring great things.

Isaiah Hudson #263480
Eastern Kentucky Correctional Complex
200 Road To Justice
West Liberty, KY 41472

Email Isaiah Hudson #263480!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 06/23/23


© Conpals • Home