Clarence Garner #02168435

Birth Date:
February 26, 1966
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Convicted Of:
Family violence
Home Town:
Dallas County, TX
African American
198 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:

To whom it may concern:

It’s truly a blessing and privilege to have this opportunity to be straight to the point with you. First of all, I would like to give God the praise and honor to allow me to come with the great pleasure to meet you as physically and emotional as well as spiritually. Well if you would please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Clarence Garner III AKA Short Dog. I’m an African American male born in Dallas, Texas. I’m currently serving an 8 year sentence here in Texas prison 4 going on 4 and a half years now, for something I was blamed, and was hurt about the situation as well. I weigh 198 pounds and my height is 5’6”. I like all races as well so if you are the special someone please feel free to write, and if any questions please feel free to ask. I’m married but separate to be very honest with you. But if you’re searching for a real friend here I am. If you have kids not a problem because I have two sons, and they are grown now with three grandsons. It sure has been some lonely years so as I continue my journey. I hope to hear from you. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my profile and considering me for your pen pals. I’m looking forward to hearing back from you soon. Have a wonderful and blessed day.


Clarence Garner

Clarence Garner #02168435
Stiles Unit
3060 FM 3514
Beaumont, TX 77705

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 09/27/21


© Conpals • Home