Rodney Johnson #02352545

Birth Date:
July 25, 1966
Incarcerated Since:
December 16, 2022
Release Date:
November 2023
Convicted Of:
Evading arrest with vehicle, robbery threats
Home Town:
Houston, TX
185 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:


First and foremost, may this small notation of my voice find its way to captivate any thoughts and pleasures of that special person whom is willing to enter one of the most joyful and exciting ventures ever put on paper. This is my first time allowing myself to open up to the idea of finding a pen-pal, so please allow me this time to formally introduce myself.

My real name is Jesse James and I was born and raised in Houston, Texas. I am 56 years young, 5’7” and 185 pounds. I am very spiritually grounded and I do believe that God has full control of the hands and eyes that have the opportunity to read this sincere message and quest that I seek. I am a very fun and caring individual. I enjoy cooking and in my spare time I love to draw. Hopefully upon my release I will use my artistic abilities to hopefully find someone to sponsor my dreams of opening and owning my own “seafood” restaurant. I was diagnosed with glaucoma that led to the loss of sight in my right eye and was declared legally blind by the gov. Not a disability because God has blessed me with enough sight to be able to capture the beauty of his creations. I draw celebrity portraits with a collection of over 200 portraits drawn. I am hoping to find someone to share my vision and dreams with. I have only 17 months left on my 4 year sentence and I’m hoping that my short time is a plus. May God bless you and send you my way, to experience some more of what I have to say.

​Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Rodney Johnson #02352545
PO Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 07/24/23


© Conpals • Home