Looking for New Friends to Brighten My Day

Birth Date:
May 12, 1993
Home Town:
Seattle, WA
160 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Friendship, donations, help with commissary (hygiene products/food) if possible

Hey stranger. I'm 29 years old and new to pen pals. Interests include science, philosophy, literature, video games, long boarding and glass art to name a few. I've got a curious mind, which treasures learning new things. I'm a veteran of the United States Air Force and future college student planning to study and pursue a career in the field of chemistry. I love to explore other people's musical interests (all genres). My favorite band is Modest Mouse. I write and consume poetry. I adore human expression. I'm told I'm funny. Laughter is the best medicine and I take it in whatever form I can. I pride myself on my ability to help others. I expect nothing, but look forward to magical moments when the CO hands me mail. Letters would brighten my day. I'd eventually like free video visits, but keeping it to writing is ok. I aim to make the time you take with me worthwhile. Warning - secretly a dork not ashamed to own it. Talk about anything; you'd help put wind under my wings.

Jordan Pinelli #220018479
King County Jail
500 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 12/09/22
Exp.: 02/09/24


© Conpals • Home