Willie McElroy #165158


Birth Date:
November 22, 1983
Home Town:
Phoenix, Arizona
175 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:

Well Hello! Hopefully I caught your eye in a good way. My name is Willie but my friends call me Will. Born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona, also I'm bilingual in speaking and writing Spanish, Hola! I'm a free spirit and do not judge or discriminate against any ethnic background, nor do I judge a person's preference or who you identify as.

I'm a high school graduate with 2 college semesters under my belt. Eventually I plan to major in business and minor in sociology. I have a wide range of interests, sports, history, culture, and a deep interest in equality. I'm a self-proclaimed artist LOL! I spend time drawing portraits and other stuff while expressing myself through the artwork. I'm a work in progress and I believe in rehabilitation over incarceration.

Hopefully I've sparked a common interest in this brief profile, and when responding please be yourself and know that this is a judge free zone, and I understand that life isn't always peaches and cream LOL! If you need to vent, I'm here for you and my mind is always open. I hope to build a solid and lasting friendship with you and hope to hear from you soon. Write or contact me through this webpage or at Securustech.net.


ASP Kingman, Huachaca Unit
PO Box 6639
Kingman, AZ 86402

Email Willie McElroy #165158!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 11/22/22


© Conpals • Home