Looking For A New Start


Birth Date:
June 6, 1979
Incarcerated Since:
16 years old
Release Date:
Convicted Of:
Aiding and Abetting
Home Town:
Compton, CA
187 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Friendship, Donations

43-year-old black African American male, looking for understanding, loyal pen pal friends in the outside work. Everyone is welcome to write no matter who you are. My likes are reading, getting to know and learn from other races and people. I just want someone and people who have no reason to lie or cheat. Just be real. I'm loyal, a very good listener and overall I've come to love life and people. I've been locked down since the young age of 16 and it's time for a new life and a new start with real loyal good friends. I just want to be happy and be around people that are happy. Please no lies, dishonest cheaters need not write. I'll respond to any and everybody. Little people, redheads are very welcome to write and the LGBTQ community are welcome cause we all need a friend and people overseas are welcome. Also looking for that loyal someone. Thank you for your time. God bless.

Aaron Sealie #P13010
RJD C - 12 - 116
480 Alta Road
San Diego, CA 92179

Email Aaron Sealie #P13010!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 01/09/23


© Conpals • Home