Arian Brown #13117-032


Birth Date:
November 16, 1983
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
June 2042
Convicted Of:
Drug possesison
Home Town:
Lexington, KY
Black American
185 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Friendship, legal help

My name is Arian Brown, I was born and raised in Lexington, Kentucky. I’ve been raised by both parents, one of four, one sister, two brothers, one being my twin brother. However, for me, I’m very outgoing and a people person. I give everyone a chance, unfortunately it always becomes my downfall. Anyway I’m always happy even when the worst situations occur, and I’ve got the tendency to rub my happiness on others.

I don’t claim my conviction or sentence, so I don’t spend my time like I’m never coming home. I’ve got appeals that are still pending, nevertheless the laws continue to change every day. Besides most of my time is spending exercising, talking to family and reading / writing. Are you looking for a friend that lives for understanding, that also shares some of each other’s values, goals – let it be us. Accept my hand as a friend.

Arian Brown #13117-032
FCI Gilmer
PO Box 6000
Glenville, WV 26351-6000

Email Arian Brown #13117-032!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 09/19/21


© Conpals • Home