Michael Fanelli #67756-050


Birth Date:
June 17, 1979
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Summer 2025
Convicted Of:
Bank robbery
Home Town:
New Jersey
200 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Will Write Overseas:
Friendship, romance

Hello my name is Mike. I am seeking a mature woman who is open to a friendship with the possibility of romance. A little bit about myself. I am from New Jersey, 44 years old, 100% Italian, I like most animals, and have a lot of ambition. Some of my hobbies are art, creative writing, music, reading, business studies and exercising. Good communication and honesty are also important to me. There is a lot more to me, but I am looking forward to meeting you and building a connection as I learn all about you. Easy going, caring and compassionate guy who has worked on himself during this time away and would like real companionship. If you are interested feel free to contact me via the site or directly at my address listed. Thank you for your interest and I hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you.

Michael Fanelli #67756-050
Fairton F.C.I.
P.O. Box 420
Fairton, NJ 08320

Email Michael Fanelli #67756-050!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 08/09/23
Exp.: 08/17/24


© Conpals • Home