Kendra Ward #53803-177

Birth Date:
July 4, 1988
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Wichita Falls, TX
145 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Men only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship

Hi my name is Kendra Ward and I am 35 years old. I am currently being held in a Federal Prison Camp in Ft Worth, TX. I am looking to meet people from all walks of life. I am a very upbeat, positive and goal oriented person. I do not let this situation that I'm in define me. I am just trying to learn all I can from it and grow as an individual. I can’t wait to start life again! I get so excited thinking about it :) I enjoy staying busy and active in here. Most of my days are spent working out, reading, taking classes and working in the HVAC dept here. The stuff I miss the most is my children, family, my home and well just being free period! I never would have imagined myself being in prison like this but all I can do now is move forward and make the best out of life. If you are interested in getting to know me please text me at 201-277-2400 or when you write me please include an email or phone number.

*Kendra Ward #53803-177
FMC Carswell Camp
PO Box 27137
Ft Worth, TX 76127

Email Kendra Ward #53803-177!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 06/27/23


© Conpals • Home