Reem Zein


Birth Date:
January 12, 1999
Incarcerated Since:
December 2019
Release Date:
June 12, 2028
Convicted Of:
Manslaughter, Assault 1st
Home Town:
Beirut, Lebanon
Middle Eastern
180 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:


My name is Karim Zein. I am 24 years old. I am from Beirut, Lebanon. I moved to U.S.A. in 2016 for college. I was attending NKU and I was majoring in Computer Information Technology.

I am very fun and funny. I am 6 feet tall. I have black curly hair. I have brown eyes. I am tatted up, and my favorite color is red.

I want to meet real friends that I get to actually meet on the streets when I get out of prison in 2028. I am a humble and very honest person and I want that in a person who I make friends with. I am looking for people with strong characters and loving personalities. I am a good listener and pretty good at advising. I also speak three languages very fluently and would love to teach any of them to you… So, if you want to learn a language or be my friend feel free to write me ASAP!

Add me on Securus Mobile App to text me. Use my ID #320036 to e-message me.

Karim Zein #320036
Lee Adjustment Center
PO Box 900
168 Lee Adjustment Center Dr.
Beattyville, KY 41311

Email Karim Zein #320036!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 08/29/23


© Conpals • Home