Tatianna Aace #964360E


Birth Date:
October 12, 1998
Incarcerated Since:
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Bronx, NY
Dominican, Panamanian
175 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations

Hi, I’m Tati. I’m 24 years old, and originally from Bronx, NJ. I’ve been incarcerated in NJ for 5 years. My hobbies include reading, music, and drawing. I also love dancing, but that’s kind of hard in here! I’m Dominican and speak Spanish, too. I have no children but would love to have some in the future.

I’m bi, so I’m open to writing whoever wants to. I’m looking for friendship and I’m open to anything that might come next. I’m currently in college, working toward my Associates Degree. I work in the facility’s beauty school, mostly doing manicures and haircuts.

Ultimately, I hope to work in social services and outreach programs in order to share my story ~ and my lesson ~ with troubled kids.

I hope we can become pen pals and really form a connection.

Can’t wait to hear from you!

Tatianna Aace #964360E
PO Box 4004
Clinton, NJ 08809

Email Tatianna Aace #964360E!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 09/10/23


© Conpals • Home